New York Magazine

 
 
 
Show Schedule
 
 
 
Monday, May 12
Episode 4: 3pm, 6pm
 
Thursday, May 15
Episode 4: 9pm, 3am
 
Friday, May 16
Episode 4: 3pm, 6pm
 
Sunday, May 18
Episode 5: 9pm, 11pm, 3am
 
Monday, May 19
Episode 5: 3pm, 6pm
 
Thursday, May 22
Episode 5: 9pm, 3am
 
Friday, May 23
Episode 5: 3pm, 6pm
 
Sunday, May 25
Episode 6: 9pm, 11pm, 3am
 
Monday, May 26
Episode 6: 3pm, 6pm
 
Thursday, May 29
Episode 6: 9pm, 3am
 
Friday, May 30
Episode 6: 3pm, 6pm
 
Sunday, June 1
Episode 7: 9pm, 11pm, 3am
 
Monday, June 2
Episode 7: 3pm, 6pm
 
Thursday, June 5
Episode 7: 9pm, 3am
 
Friday, June 6
Episode 7: 3pm, 6pm
 
Sunday, June 8
Episode 8: 9pm, 11pm, 3am
 
Monday, June 9
Episode 8: 3pm, 6pm
 
Thursday, June 12
Episode 8: 9pm, 3am
 
Friday, June 13
Episode 8: 3pm, 6pm