Looks Like the Olsen Twins Weren’t Big Fans of Tyra Banks's Novel, Modelland

By

The Housing Works Bookstore now has two signed copies of Tyra Banks's young-adult best seller, Modelland, in stock. Stop reading this now and make a run for them — they're a bargain at $100 (for both). The books arrived with handwritten notes from Tyra herself to one Mary-Kate and one Ashley; their donation is testament to, presumably, both the Olsen twins' charitable efforts and their reading levels. Look for a set of villainous boho twins in Modelland's sequel (Mary-Cakeface and Ashyknees, that'd be our guesses), because Tyra's not going to take this slight lightly.